Speakers 2017-11-14T18:45:35+00:00

Conference Speakers

Deborah Adams
Member
Frost Brown Todd LLC
dadams@fbtlaw.com
(513) 651-6705
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Will Barada
President
Barada Associates
will@baradainc.com
(765) 732-4879
www.baradainc.com

Felicia Boyd
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
felicia.boyd@btlaw.com
(612) 367-8729
www.btlaw.com

Anthony Burba
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
tony.burba@btlaw.com
(312) 214-5638
www.btlaw.com

Catherine Burgett
Member
Frost Brown Todd LLC
cburgett@fbtlaw.com
(614) 559-7287
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Nick Clark
Law Office of Nicholas B. Clark, LLC
nickblesch@gmail.com

Peter Dunn
Pete the Planner Financial Wellness
info@petetheplanner.com
(317) 708-3054
www.petetheplanner.com

Cassandra Faurote, WBE, CCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
President
Total Reward Solutions
cassandra@totalrsolutions.com
(317) 589-8529
www.totalrsolutions.com

Ryan Fox
Attorney
Fox Williams & Sink, LLC
rfox@fwslegal.com
(317) 254-8500
www.fswlegal.com

Martin George
CEO
LTC Language Solutions
mgeorge@LTCLS.com
(317) 578-4577
www.LTCLanguageSolutions.com

Steve Grow
COO
HRD Advisory Group
steveg@hrdimensions.com
www.hrdadvisorygroup.com

Chris Handberg
Director of Program and Research
Domestic Violence Network
chandberg@dvnconnect.org
(317) 872-1086
www.dvnconnect.org

Jeffrey Lindemann
Member
Frost Brown Todd, LLC
jlindemann@fbtlaw.com
(614) 559-7216
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Jacop Lucas
Director of Human Capital
HRD Advisory Group
jacop@hrdadvisors.com
(317) 396-5000
www.hrdadvisorygroup.com

Bonnie Martin
Shareholder
Ogletree Deakins
bonnie.martin@ogletreedeakins.com
(317) 916-2118
www.ogletreedeakins.com

Whitney Martin, MS
Measurement Strategist
ProActive Consulting
whitney@consultproactive.com
(336) 202-2385
www.consultproactive.com

Mike McCarty
CEO
Safe Hiring Solutions LLC
mike.mccarty@safehiringsolutions.com
(317) 745-6946
www.safehiringsolutions.com

Brian McDermott
Shareholder
Ogletree Deakins
brian.mcdermott@ogletreedeakins.com
(317) 916-2170
www.ogletreedeakins.com

Brian McGinns
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
brian.mcginns@btlaw.com
(317) 231-6437
www.btlaw.com

Sherene McHenry
Leadership IQ Expert
sherene@fullyengaged.us
www.sherenemchenry.com

Anne McNab
Associate
Frost Brown Todd LLC
amcnab@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Tabitha Meier
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
tabitha.meier@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7326
www.btlaw.com

Kendall Millard
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
kendall.millard@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7461
www.btlaw.com

Brendan Miller
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
brendan.miller@btlaw.com
(317) 231-6416
www.btlaw.com

Karen Moscato
Manager, Employee Benefits Division
Gibson
kmoscato@gibsonins.com
(574) 245-9909
www.gibsonins.com

Hannesson Murphy
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
hmurphy@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7210
www.btlaw.com

Shawna Neilson, AIC, AIM, AIS
Director of Risk Management Services
Gibson
sneilson@gibsonins.com
(574) 245-3544
www.gibsonins.com

Lucinda Nord
VP, Public Policy
Indiana Association of United Ways
lucinda.nord@iauw.org
(317) 921-1394
www.iauw.org/ALICE

Sean Olson
Consultant, Business Development
FlashPoint
sean@flashpointhr.com
(317) 221-2616
www.flashpointhr.com

Doug Prince, CPA, AIFA, PRP
CEO
ProCourse Fiduciary Advisors, LLC
Dprince@procourseadv.com
(317) 708-4151
www.procourseadv.com

David Pryzbylski, Esq.
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
dpryzbylski@btlaw.com
(317) 231-6464
www.btlaw.com

Julius Rhodes, SPHR
Founder and Principal
mpr group
jrhodes@mprgroup.info
(773) 548-8037
www.mprgroup.info

Bud Roth, PCC
President
Roth Consulting Group
budroth@rothcg.com
(317) 843-9521
www.rothcg.com

Jennifer Rulon
Associate
Frost Brown Todd LLC
jrulon@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3978
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Michael Severini
Information Security & Compliance Manager
Frost Brown Todd LLC
mseverini@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Jane Hils Shea
Member/Information Security & Compliance Manager
Frost Brown Todd LLC
jshea@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Ken Siepman
Shareholder
Ogletree Deakins
kenneth.siepman@ogletreedeakins.com
(317) 916-2146
www.ogletreedeakins.com

Cara Silletto
Founder and President
Crescendo Strategies
cara@crescendostrategies.com
www.crescendostrategies.com

Pete Smith
President
SmithImpact
pete@smithimpact.com
(703) 593-6811
www.smithimpact.com

Maggie Snyder
Project Specialist
Indiana Association of United Ways
maggie.snyder@iauw.org
(317) 921-2004
www.iauw.org/ALICE

Michael Terrell, Esq.
Partner
Taft Law
mterrell@taftlaw.com
(317) 713-3590
www.taftlaw.com

Carrie Van Daele
CEO/President
Van Daele & Associates Consulting, Inc.
carrie@leant3.com
(260) 482-1744
www.leant3.com
www.vtrain.us

Craig Wiley, Esq.
Shareholder
Jackson Lewis P.C.
wileyc@jacksonlewis.com
(317) 489-6935
www.jacksonlewis.com

Germaine Willett
Of Counsel
Ice Miller LLP
Germaine.Willett@icemiller.com
(317) 236-5993
www.icemiller.com

Amy Wilson
Member
Frost Brown Todd LLC
awilson@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Heather Wilson
Member
Frost Brown Todd LLC
hwilson@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Hope Zoeller, Ed.D.
Founder & President
HOPE (Helping Other People Excel), LLC
hope@hopeforleaders.com
(502) 724-9041
www.hopeforleaders.com